Welcome to Coffin Bell’s shop. Here you may pre-order your copies of the Coffin Bell: ONE 2018 print anthology. We’ll be adding other products to this page periodically, so check back for updates and new products!

Coffin Bell ONE anthology — PRE-SALES

Expected to ship late October 2018. Over 60 selections of flash, short story, creative nonfiction, and poetry! Featuring work by Matthew Smart, Tihana Romanic, Andy Betz, K. A. Liedel, Jennifer Ihasz, M. Stone, Monet Sutch, Ray Ball, N. D. Coley, Joel Blackstock, John Timm, J. Motoki, Nicole Appleby, Lucinda Kempe, Clio Velentza, Abbey McLaughlin, Richard Reese, T. L. Sherwood, Stephen Watt, Melissa Tyndall, Kassie Shanafelt, Chad Haskins, Leopold Friedman, Rhonda Strong Gilmour, Eric Ortlund, Sjoerd van Wijk, Kathryn Rutz, Liora Sophie, Adam McCulloch, John Helden, Kim Chinquee, Holly Gaskin, Spencer Dawson, Lindsey Turner, Samuel J. Adams, Jason Heit, Rekha Valliappan, Michael Carter, William R. Soldan, Frank A. Possemato, Ian Steadman, Dayna Patterson, Natalie Turner, Sydney Brooman, Paul Lubaczewski, Alyson Faye, Savannah Slone, Michael Chin, Ron. Lavalette, Sarah L. King, Desiree Roundtree, Peter Boysen, Jennifer Lynn Krohn, and Jane Yolen.